Album Of The Week (10th March 2013) – ‘Control’ EP by The Indecent

TheIndecent

New York based band “The Indecent” have quickly risen in popularity under my watchful eye since I first stumbled across them on one of my frequent searches through the internet for new music. Their latest EP ‘Control’ is a diverse and musically mature EP which generously complements the lead singer’s unique vocals. They may be young and for that reason we can forgive them for some of their more generic chord progressions. I expect great things from this band in the future and I am currently enjoying this catchy EP; for these reasons I am naming ‘Control’ Album of the week.

http://www.theindecent.com/album/control-ep

By: Kat Gibson

Leave a Reply

